Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Cietrzewo

Leśniczy - Korczyński Sylwester
+48 68 377 33 70; +48 795 557 344

Żaganiec 21

68-120 Iłowa

Sylwester.Korczynski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Mirostowice

Leśniczy - Stanisław Nawój
+48 68 362 16 49; +48 600 423 856

ul. Osiedle 14

68-206 Mirostowice Dolne

Stanislaw.Nawoj@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Baszkowo

Leśniczy - Marian Kampa
+48 68 360 46 33; +48 606 324 185

ul. II Armii WP; Witoszyn

68-131 Wymiarki

Marian.Kampa@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Stawy

Leśniczy - Kazimierz Chodorowski
+48 68 360 93 95; +48 600 423 576

ul. Traugutta 3

68-120 Iłowa

K.Chodorowski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Karliki

p.o. Leśniczy - Zbigniew Błażewicz
+48 68 377 24 23; +48 533 995 945

Karliki 5

68-100 Żagań

Zbigniew.Blazewicz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Trzebów

Leśniczy - Grzegorz Krukowski
+48 68 377 24 23; +48 606 324 175

Karliki 5

68-100 Żagań

Grzegorz.Krukowski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Łozy

Leśniczy - Przemysław Muszyński
+48 68 377 28 69; +48 606 902 832

Łozy 36

67-320 Małomice

Przemyslaw.Muszynski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Podlaski

Leśniczy - Przemysław Krawczyk
+48 68 360 04 81; +48 600 423 860

Czerna 78

68-120 Iłowa

Przemyslaw.Krwaczyk@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Kowalice

Leśniczy - Marek Biela
+48 606 324 073

ul. Okrzei 31

68-120 Iłowa

Marek.Biela1@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka leśna

Leśniczy - Ireneusz Deptuch
+48 606 324 110

Żaganiec 1

68-120 Iłowa

Ireneusz.Deptuch@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Mapa leśnictwa Mapa leśnictwa


Pokaż Żagań na większej mapie Pokaż Torzym na większej mapie